• College Code MLM

  • For Admission Support:9895010120

    • Face Book
    • tweeter
    • you tube

Mechanical Engineering

 

"Our Faculty Team"   Department News >>
 NameEmailQualificationDesignation
Dr. Nidhish Mathew Nidhirynidhish.mathew@mangalam.inPh.DHOD
Dr.V Jaiganeshjaiganesh@mangalam.inPh.DDean
Dr. V Sreekumarsreekumar.v@mangalam.inPh.DProfessor
Mr.Aneesh K Saneesh.ks@mangalam.inM Tech Associate Professor
Mr.Rajeev K Mohanrajeev.mohan@mangalam.inM Tech Associate Professor
Mr.Leneesh N Gopalleneesh.gopal@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr.Abu Thomas Cheriyanabu.cherian@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr. Prakash Tprakash.t@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr. Hariprasadhariprasad.ks@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr. Arun Josearun.jose@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr. Jishnu M jishnu.m@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr.Benphil C Mathewbenphil.mathew@mangalam.inM TechAssistant Professor
Mr.Sammon Korahsammon.korah@mangalam.inM TechAssistant Professor
Mr.Albert Mathewalbert.mathew@mangalam.inM Tech Assistant Professor
Mr.Manoj Balu V Bmanoj.b@mangalam.inM TechAssistant Professor
Mr.Amal Ramal.r@mangalam.inM.Tech Assistant Professor
Mr.Gokul G Nairgokul.nair@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Mr.Rahul Krishnanrahul.krishnan@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Mr.Praveen Hpraveen.h@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor

 

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters

Mangalam College of Engineering is ISO Certified Institution, Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to M G University

© Copyright 2012 – 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Mangalam Group of Educational Institutions, Mangalam Campus, Ettumanoor, Kottayam – 686631, www.mangalam.edu.in