• College Code MLM

  • For Admission Support:9895010120

    • Face Book
    • tweeter
    • you tube

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 

"Our Faculty Team"   Department News >>
 EmailQualificationDesignation
Mr. Benny K K
benny.kk@mangalam.inM.TechHOD
Dr. T.D.Subash
t.subash@mangalam.inPhDProfessor
Mrs. Susan.V.Ninan
susan.ninan@mangalam.inM.TechAssociate Professor
Mrs Preethi Sebastian
preethy.sebastian@mangalam.inM.TechAssociate Professor
Mr. Sebastian Joseph
sebastian.joseph@mangalam.inM. TechAssociate Professor
Mrs Rahumath Beeby.K.A
rahumathbeeby.ka@mangalam.inM.TechAssociate Professor
Mr. Shaji Jacob
shaji.jacob@mangalam.inM. TechAssociate Professor
Ms. Jeepa.K.J
jeepa.kj@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Liya Alias
liya.alias@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Mr. Aju Thomas
aju.thomas@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Meera Rose Cherian
meera.cherian@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Mr. Jeneesh Scaria
jeneesh.scaria@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Priya S.P
priya.sp@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Dhanya.S
dhanya.s@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Eugene peter
eugene.peter@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Mr. Phejil.K.Paul
phejil.k@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Shoma mani
shoma.mani@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Mrs. Sreedevi.P.R
sreedevi.r@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Mr. Rahul P
p.rahul@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Neeba Sabu
neeba.sabu@mangalam.in Assistant Professor

 

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters

Mangalam College of Engineering is ISO Certified Institution, Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to M G University

© Copyright 2012 – 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Mangalam Group of Educational Institutions, Mangalam Campus, Ettumanoor, Kottayam – 686631, www.mangalam.edu.in