• College Code MLM

  • For Admission Support:9895010120

    • Face Book
    • tweeter
    • you tube

Electronics and Communication Engineering

 

"Our Faculty Team"   Department News >>
 EmailQualificationDesignation
Mrs. Asha Panicker
asha.panicker@mangalam.inM.Tech (Electronics and Communication)PROF & HOD
Mr. Ajit Joseph
ajit.joseph@mangalam.inM.Tech(Optical Communication)Associate.Professor
Mr.Rijo Sebastian
rijo.sebastian@mangalam.inM.Tech(Embedded Systems Technology)Asso.Professor (On leave-Doing Ph.D)
Mr. Anu Philip Mathew
anu.philip@mangalam.inM.Tech(Embedded Systems Technology)Asst. Professor
Mrs. Jyothisree K R
jyothisree.kr@mangalam.inM.Tech (Embedded System Design)Asst. Professor
Mrs.Sreelakshmi
sreelekshmi.k@mangalam.inM.Tech (Applied Electronics)Asst.Professor
Mrs. Resma Chandran
resma.chandran@mangalam.inM.Tech(Applied Electronics)Asst. Professor
Mrs.Sunu Ann Thomas
sunu.thomas@mangalam.inM.Tech(Optical Communication)Asst. Professor
Mr. Reneesh C. Zachariah
reneesh.zacharia@mangalam.inM.Tech(VLSI Design)Asst. Professor
Mr. Rakesh S.
s.rakesh@mangalam.inM.Tech (VLSI Design)Asst. Professor
Ms. Simi P. Thomas
simi.thomas@mangalam.inM.Tech (Applied Electronics)Asst.Professor
Mrs.Aswathi Gopan
aswathi.gopan@mangalam.inM.Tech (VLSI Design)Asst. Professor
Mr.Kevin Varghese
kevin.varghese@mangalam.inME(Mechatronics)Asst.Professor
Mr.Joby John
joby.john@mangalam.inM.TECH(Applied Electronics)Asst.Professor
Ms.Hima Sara Jacob
hima.jacob@mangalam.inM.TECH(VLSI &Embedded system)Asst.Professor
Mr.Gopakumar M.G.
gopakumar.mg@mangalam.inM.Tech (VLSI and Embedded System)Asst.Professor
Mr. Nidhish Antony
nidhish.antony@mangalam.inM.Tech (Solid State Devices)Asst.Professor
Mrs. Jency Andrews
jency.andrews@mangalam.inM. Tech (VLSI Design) Asst.Professor
Mr. Jibu Thomas
jibu.thomas@mangalam.inM. Tech (Wireless Technology) Asst.Professor
Ms. Lakshmy Sasidharan Nair
lakshmy.nair@mangalam.inM. Tech (Wireless Technology) Asst.Professor
Ms. Bency Abraham
bency.abraham@mangalam.inM. Tech (Signal Processing) Asst.Professor
Mr. Nikhil Thomas
nikhil.thomas@mangalam.inME in Communication Engineering Assistant Professor
Ms. Remya Elizabeth Philip
remya.philip@mangalam.inME in Communication SystemsAssistant Professor
Ms. Neethan Abraham
neethan.abraham@mangalam.inM.Tech in Communication EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Krishnapriya C V
krishnapriya.v@mangalam.inM.Tech in Power ElectronicsAssistant Professor
Ms. Ayona Philipose
ayona.philipose@mangalam.inM.Tech in Communication EngineeringAssistant Professor
Mr. Dhanoop K Dhanpal
dhanoop.dhanpal@mangalam.inM.Tech (Communication Engg)Assistant Professor
Ms. Neethumol Jose
neethumol.jose@mangalam.inM.Tech (Communication System)Assistant Professor
Ms. Neethu Thomas
neethu.thomas@mangalam.inM.Tech (Signal Processing)Assistant Professor
Ms. Mariya Vincent
mariya.vincent@mangalam.inM.Tech (Communication Engg) Assistant Professor
Ms. Kriza Baby
kriza.baby@mangalam.inM.Tech (Communication System) Assistant Professor
Ms. Mariya Stephen
mariya.stephen@mangalam.inM.Tech (VLSI & Embedded System)Assistant Professor

 

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters

Mangalam College of Engineering is ISO Certified Institution, Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to M G University

© Copyright 2012 – 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Mangalam Group of Educational Institutions, Mangalam Campus, Ettumanoor, Kottayam – 686631, www.mangalam.edu.in