• College Code MLM

  • For Admission Support:9895010120

    • Face Book
    • tweeter
    • you tube

Computer Science and Engineering

 

"Our Faculty Team"   Department News >>
 EmailQualificationDesignaion
Dr. E Gopinathan
egnath@rediffmail.comPhdProfessor
Mr. Vinodh P Vijayan
vinodh.pvijayan@mangalam.inM.E(CSE)Professor and HOD
Mr. George Sebastian
george.sebastian@mangalam.inMTechAssociate Professor
Mrs.Neethu Maria John
neethu.john01@mangalam.inM.EAssociate Professor
Ms.Sreenimol K R
sreenimol.kr@mangalam.inM.Tech(CS)Associate Professor
Mrs.Nimmy Manuel
nimmymol.manuel@mangalam.inM.Tech(CS)Assistant Professor
Mrs.Neena Joseph
neena.joseph@mangalam.inM.Tech(CS)Assistant Professor
Mrs.Anna Prathibha
anna.shobak@mangalam.inME (CSE)Assistant Professor (On Leave)
Ms. JINU P SAINUDEEN
jinu.sainudeen@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Divya S B
divya.sb@mangalam.inMTechAssistant Professor
Ms. Elsa Tom
elsa.tom@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. VINEETHA V NAIR
vineetha.nair@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Mrs.Sujitha M
m.sujitha@mangalam.inM.Tech (IT)Assistant Professor
Mrs.Neema George
neema.george@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. NISHA KS
nisha.ks@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. SRUTHY EMMANUEL
sruthy.emmanuel@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. SIMY MARY KURIAN
simy.kurian@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms. NEETHU TOM
neethu.tom@mangalam.inM.TechAssistant Professor
Ms.Syamamol T
syamamol.t@mangalam.inM.Tech(CS)Associate Professor
Mrs. Subha sreekumar
subha.sreekumar@mangalam.inM.Tech(CSE)Assistant Professor
Mrs. Renjana Ramachandran
renjana.ramachandran@mangalam.in ME (CSE)Assistant Professor
Ms. Gayathri R Krishna
gayathri.krishna@mangalam.inM.Tech (CSE)Assistant Professor
Ms. Jissy Liz Jose
jissy.jose@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Merlin Mary James
merlin.james@mangalam.in ME (CSE)Assistant Professor
Mrs. Seena Teresa George
seena.george@mangalam.inM. Tech (CVIP)Assistant Professor
Mr. Vishnu S Sekhar
vishnu.sekhar@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Neena Susan Shaji
neena.shaji@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Jeny George
jeny.george@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Mrs. Tinu Thomas
tinu.thomas@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor
Ms. Gokula Nath G
gokula.g@mangalam.inM. TechAssistant Professor

 

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters

Mangalam College of Engineering is ISO Certified Institution, Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to M G University

© Copyright 2012 – 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Mangalam Group of Educational Institutions, Mangalam Campus, Ettumanoor, Kottayam – 686631, www.mangalam.edu.in