• College Code MLM

  • For Admission Support:9895010120

    • Face Book
    • tweeter
    • you tube

Civil Engineering

 

"Our Faculty Team"   Department News >>
 EmailQualificationDesignation
Dr. Kavitha B
 PhDProfessor
Mrs. Reshma Kassim
reshma.kassim@mangalam.inM.E. in Construction Engineering And ManagementHOD
Fr Bennet Kuriakose
bennet.kuriakose@mangalam.inPhd (Persuing IIT Madras) in Structural DynamicsAssociate Professor
Mrs. Sipli Abraham
sipli.abraham@mangalam.inM.E. in Construction Engineering And ManagementAssociate Professor
Ms. Revathy N
revathy.n@mangalam.inM.Plan in HousingAssistant Professor
Ms. Reshmi A S
reshmi.as@mangalam.inM.Plan in HousingAssistant Professor
Ms. Susan Mathew
susan.mathew@mangalam.inM.Tech in Water Resources & HydroinformaticsAssistant Professor
Mr. Manoj.C.M
manoj.cm@mangalam.inM.Tech in Geomechanics And StructuresAssistant Professor
Mr. Deepak K Laxmanan
deepak.lekshmanan@mangalam.inM.Tech in Structural Engineering And Construction ManagementAssistant Professor
Ms. Geethu Thomas
geethu.thomas@mangalam.inM.Tech in Geomechanics And Structureson leave (pursuing PhD, NIT Calicut)
Mrs. Reni Kuruvilla
reni.kuruvilla@mangalam.inM.E. in Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Aswathy Soman
aswathy.soman@mangalam.inM.Tech in Structural Engineering And Construction ManagementAssistant Professor
Ms. Sruthi Krishnan V
sruthi.krishnan@mangalam.inM.Tech in Energy & Environmental Engineeringon leave (pursuing PhD, NIT Calicut)
Ms. Salini Theres N Kurian
salini.kurian@mangalam.inM.Tech in Computer Aided Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Manjusha P K
manjusha.pk@mangalam.inM.Tech in Traffic And Transportation PlanningAssistant Professor
Ms. Femi Jose
femi.jose@mangalam.inM.Tech in Environmental Geotechnical EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Nissy Susan Mani
nissy.mani@mangalam.inM.Tech in Computer Aided Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Anitha Philip
anitha.philip@mangalam.inM.Tech in Structural Engineering And Construction ManagementAssistant Professor
Mr. Akhil Lal
akhil.lal@mangalam.inM.Tech in Transportation EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Alice Johny
alice.johny@mangalam.inM. Tech in Computer Aided Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Mrs. Surya Sasidharan
surya.sasidharan@mangalam.inM. Tech in Geomechanics and StructuresAssistant Professor
Ms. Deepthy S Nair
deepthy.nair@mangalam.inM. Tech in Computer Aided Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Mr. Deepak Vijay
deepak.vijay@mangalam.inM. Tech in Structural DynamicsAssistant Professor
Ms. Kavya K Kumar
kavya.kumar@mangalam.inM. Tech in geomechanics and structures Assistant Professor
Ms. Aswathy Annie Varghese
aswathy.varghese@mangalam.inM. Tech in Geotechnical Engineering Assistant Professor
Mr. Blesson John
blesson.john@mangalam.inM. Tech in Geotechnical EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Angita Ann Kuriakose
angitha.kuriakose@mangalam.inM. Tech in Computer Aided Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Arya Aravind
arya.aravind@mangalam.inM. Tech in Computer Aided Structural EngineeringAssistant Professor
Mr. Vilbin Varghese
vilbin.varghese@mangalam.inM. Tech in Soil Mechanics and foundation EngineeringAssistant Professor
Ms. Feba S Thomas
feba.thomas@mangalam.inM. Tech in Structural Engineering nand Construction  ManagementAssistant Professor

 

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters

Mangalam College of Engineering is ISO Certified Institution, Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to M G University

© Copyright 2012 – 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Mangalam Group of Educational Institutions, Mangalam Campus, Ettumanoor, Kottayam – 686631, www.mangalam.edu.in